» » » GLUTATHION 90 gélules
GLUTATHION 90 gélules
See larger image

GLUTATHION 90 gélules

39.90€

Fitness Vitality Sport Immunity

Available Product available
Quantity : 
+
-

This product can not be purchased in more than 5 copies

Customers have also purchased
< >
Back to top
description
Notice

THE GLUTATHION


Vitamin C and selenium help protect cells against oxidative stress.

Turmeric helps maintain the effectiveness of natural defenses and has significant antioxidant properties.

 

 

Glutamic acid


Description
Amino acids can be subdivided into non-essential amino acids that are manufactured by the body itself and essential amino acids that must be specifically ingested through the diet. The body cannot produce essential amino acids. Proteins are made from amino acids. Proteins are a component of all cells and tissues, such as muscle tissue. Each tissue has its own specific amino acid pattern.

The amino acids glutamine and glutamic acid are chemically closely related. In particular, glutamine crosses the blood-brain barrier and is immediately converted to glutamic acid in the brain. Glutamic acid, glutamine and gamma-aminobutyric acid (GABA) are the three musketeers in the brain and are essential for proper brain function. Glutamic acid is a stimulatory neurotransmitter that is brought back into balance by the inhibitory neurotransmitter GABA.

 

 

Studies


During the synthesis of glutamine into glutamic acids, the brain is protected from the toxic effects of ammonia. This protection prevents any adverse effect on brain function and improves short-term and long-term memory.

Patients with cognitive brain disorders often have a glutamic acid deficiency. Anxiety, tension, sleep disorders, insomnia and lack of concentration are often associated with it. Glutamine increases the production of gamma-aminobutyric acid (GABA). GABA is an important neurotransmitter that acts as a lock and delays sodium channels between nerve cells in the brain and is therefore a natural sedative. If the body has enough glutamine, it can produce GABA. This leads to positive results such as inner peace and calm, even in stressful situations. It improves concentration and sleep. 

 

 

Ingredients:


Marine peptides, L-cystine, 98% reduced glutathione, N-acetyl-L-cysteine, L-glutamic acid, turmeric rhizome extract (Curcuma longa), vitamin C, glycine, milk thistle extract (Silybum marianum), millet extract (Panicum miliaceum), yeast (Saccharomyces cerevisiae) with selenium. Excipient.
Tunic: marine gelatin.

A daily portion (6 capsules) provides :
Proteins: 739 mg
Glutamic acid: 300 mg
L-cystine: 264 mg
Glutathione: 235 mg
Glycine: 200 mg
N-acetyl-L-cysteine: 189 mg
Vitamin C: 120 mg (200% of NRV*)
Turmeric: 120 mg
Curcuminoids: 114 mg
Milk Thistle: 75 mg
Silymarin: 60 mg
Millet: 60 mg
Selenium: 50 µg
* Nutritional values of Reference

 


Council of use: Take 3 to 6 capsules per day

 

This food supplement is not a medicine and must be used within the framework of a varied diet. Do not exceed the indicated daily dose. Keep out of reach of young children.
Contraindicated in case of gallstones or obstruction of the bile ducts.

Box of 90 capsules containing 400 mg

 

Net weight : 49,1 g

 

Back to top
description
Notice

Reviews about this GLUTATHION 90 gélules (0 reviews)

There is no review for this item, add the first one.
[Add your review]
Back to top
The administrator of the site is online now! Talk - ask your questions to webmaster

» » » GLUTATHION 90 gélules
GLUTATHION 90 gélules
Zoom

GLUTATHION 90 gélules

39.90€

Forme Vitalité Sport Immunité

En stock En stock
Quantité 
+
-

Cet article ne peut pas être commandé en plus de 5 exemplaires

Les clients ont aussi choisi
< >
Retour en haut
Description
Notes et avis

Acide glutamique

 

Description

Les acides aminés peuvent être subdivisés en acides aminés non essentiels qui sont fabriqués par l’organisme lui-même et en acides aminés essentiels qui doivent spécifiquement être ingérés par le biais de l’alimentation. L’organisme ne peut pas produire d’acides aminés essentiels. Des protéines sont fabriquées à partir d’acides aminés. Les protéines sont une composante de l’ensemble des cellules et des tissus, comme le tissu musculaire. Chaque tissu a son propre modèle d’acide aminé spécifique.

 

Les acides aminés glutamine et l’acide glutamique sont chimiquement étroitement liés. La glutamine traverse notamment la barrière hématoencéphalique et est immédiatement convertie en acide glutamique dans le cerveau. L’acide glutamique, la glutamine et l’acide gamma-aminobutyrique (GABA) sont les trois mousquetaires dans le cerveau et sont essentiels au bon déroulement des fonctions cérébrales. L’acide glutamique est un neurotransmetteur stimulant ramené à l’équilibre par le neurotransmetteur inhibiteur GABA.

 

 

Études

Au cours de la synthèse de la glutamine en acides glutamiques, le cerveau est protégé contre les effets toxiques de l’ammoniac. Cette protection empêche tout effet néfaste sur les fonctions cérébrales et améliore la mémoire à court terme et à long terme.

 

Les patients atteints de troubles cérébraux cognitifs présentent souvent une carence en acide glutamique. L’anxiété, la tension, les troubles du sommeil, les insomnies et le manque de concentration y sont bien souvent associés. La glutamine augmente la production de l’acide gamma-aminobutyrique (GABA). Le GABA est un neurotransmetteur important qui fait office d’éclusier et retarde les canaux sodiques entre les cellules nerveuses dans le cerveau et est dès lors un sédatif naturel. Si l’organisme dispose d’une quantité de glutamine suffisante, il peut fabriquer du GABA. Ce qui donne des résultats positifs tels que la paix intérieure et le calme, même dans des situations stressantes. Il améliore la concentration et le sommeil.

ême dans des situations stressantes. Il améliore la concentration et le sommeil. 

Ingrédients :
Peptides marins, L-cystine, glutathion réduit à 98%, N-acétyl-L-cystéine, acide L-glutamique, extrait de rhizomes de curcuma (Curcuma longa), vitamine C, glycine, extrait de chardon-Marie (Silybum marianum), extrait de millet (Panicum miliaceum), levure (Saccharomyces cerevisiae) au sélénium. Excipient.
Tunique : gélatine marine.

Une portion journalière (6 gélules) fournit :
Protéines : 739 mg
Acide glutamique : 300 mg
L-cystine : 264 mg
Glutathion : 235 mg
Glycine : 200 mg
N-acétyl-L-cystéine : 189 mg
Vitamine C : 120 mg (200% des VNR*)
Curcuma : 120 mg
Curcuminoïdes : 114 mg
Chardon-Marie : 75 mg
Silymarine : 60 mg
Millet : 60 mg
Sélénium : 50 µg
* Valeurs Nutritionnelles de Référence

 

Conseil d'utilisation :
Prendre  3 à 6 gélules par jour

Ce complément alimentaire n'est pas un médicament et doit être utilisé dans le cadre d'un régime alimentaire varié. Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière indiquée. Tenir hors de portée des jeunes enfants.
Contre-indiqué en cas de calculs biliaires ou d'obstruction des voies biliaires.

Pilulier de 90 gélules dosées à 400 mg
Poids net : 
49,1 g

Retour en haut
Description
Notes et avis

Avis des internautes sur GLUTATHION 90 gélules (0 avis)

Il n'y a actuellement aucun avis pour cet article, soyez le premier à donner le votre.
[Ajouter votre commentaire]
Retour en haut
L’administrateur du site est actuellement en ligne ! Discuter - posez vos questions à l&rsquo;administrateur du site