» » Eliah Sahil Organic Care ORGANIC FACE MASK SPIRULINA
Eliah Sahil Organic Care ORGANIC FACE MASK SPIRULINA
See larger image

Eliah Sahil Organic Care ORGANIC FACE MASK SPIRULINA

Available Product available

Customer service : 02 56 45 57 56

description
Notice

Description


This exceptionally nutrient-rich face mask with precious seaweed extract and more complete earth makes your skin young, pure and soft. The spirulina and kelp algae it contains are rich in trace elements. Proteins, vitamins and minerals that help fight the first signs of aging. Ideal for oily, impure and mature skin with signs of wrinkles and poor circulation. It is extremely effective in removing dirt, impurities and dead skin cells. Enough for approx. 40 applications.

Natural, organic, vegan
Plastic-free glass packaging
Refill bag and compostable sample size

 

Application
Stir about 1-2 teaspoons with water until a fine paste forms. Apply to cleansed facial skin (or décolletage) with a finger or fan brush. Avoid the eye, mouth and lip area. After 10 to 15 minutes of exposure, rinse thoroughly with water. The mask can be used once or twice a week. Enough for about 40 applications.

 

Note: Fuller's earth promotes blood circulation, so sensitive skin may experience a natural redness of the skin, which usually only lasts a short time and disappears on its own. This is why the mask should preferably be applied in the evening.

One in three foodstuffs is only available to us because of pollination by bees. But monocultures, pesticides and habitat loss are an existential threat to our bees. It is time to show appreciation and gratitude to these insects.
Therefore, we and our customers are helping to save the bees by investing €0.20 from the sale of each Flowering Meadow labeled product in this project.

 

Dimensions
60/60/110

 

Net weight
100gr

 

Capacity
100gr

 

INCI list
Solum Fullonum ** (Heilerde), Arthrospira Platensis extract * (Spirulina), Emblica Officinalis fruit powder * (Amla), Laminaria Digitata powder * (Fingeralge), Calendula Officinalis flower extract * (Ringelblume), Chamomile Recutita flower powder * (Kamille)

* from BIO zertifiziertem Anbau
** natürlich

 

BEST BEFORE DATE
12 months after opening

Back to top
description
Notice

Reviews about this Eliah Sahil Organic Care ORGANIC FACE MASK SPIRULINA (0 reviews)

pixel_trans
There is no review for this item, add the first one.
pixel_trans
pixel_trans
[Add your review]
Back to top

Customer service : 02 56 45 57 56

The administrator of the site is online now! Talk - ask your questions to webmaster

» » Eliah Sahil Organic Care ORGANIC FACE MASK SPIRULINA
Eliah Sahil Organic Care ORGANIC FACE MASK SPIRULINA
Zoom

Eliah Sahil Organic Care ORGANIC FACE MASK SPIRULINA

En stock En stock

Conseils produits : 02 56 45 57 56

Description
Notes et avis

Description

Ce masque facial exceptionnellement riche en nutriments avec un extrait d’algue précieux et de la terre plus complète rend votre peau jeune, pure et douce. Les algues spiruline et laminaires qu'il contient sont riches en oligo-éléments. Protéines, vitamines et minéraux qui aident à combattre les premiers signes du vieillissement. Idéal pour les peaux grasses, impures et matures présentant des signes de formation de rides et une mauvaise circulation. Il est extrêmement efficace pour éliminer la saleté, les impuretés et les cellules mortes de la peau. Assez pour env. 40 candidatures.

Naturel, biologique, végétalien
Emballage en verre sans plastique
Sac de recharge et taille de l'échantillon compostable

Application
Remuez environ 1-2 cuillère à café avec de l'eau jusqu'à ce qu'une pâte fine se forme. Appliquer sur la peau nettoyée du visage (ou du décolleté) avec un doigt ou une brosse éventail. Évitez le contour des yeux, de la bouche et des lèvres. Après 10 à 15 minutes d'exposition, rincer abondamment à l'eau. Le masque peut être utilisé une à deux fois par semaine. Assez pour env. 40 candidatures.

Remarque: la terre de Fuller favorise la circulation sanguine, de sorte que la peau sensible peut ressentir une rougeur naturelle de la peau, qui ne dure généralement que peu de temps et disparaît d'elle-même. C'est pourquoi le masque doit être appliqué de préférence le soir.

Une denrée alimentaire sur trois ne nous est disponible qu'en raison de la pollinisation par les abeilles. Mais les monocultures, les pesticides et la perte d'habitat constituent une menace existentielle pour nos abeilles. Il est temps de montrer son appréciation et sa gratitude à ces insectes.
Par conséquent, nous et nos clients contribuons au sauvetage des abeilles en investissant 0,20 € sur la vente de chaque produit labellisé Flowering Meadow dans ce projet.

Dimensions

60/60/110

Poids net

100gr

Contenance

100gr

Liste INCI

Solum Fullonum ** (Heilerde), extrait d'Arthrospira Platensis * (spiruline), poudre de fruit d'Emblica Officinalis * (Amla), poudre de Laminaria Digitata * (Fingeralge), extrait de fleur de Calendula Officinalis * (Ringelblume), poudre de fleur de camomille Recutita * (Kamille)

* aus BIO zertifiziertem Anbau
** natürlich

DDM

12 mois après ouverture

Retour en haut
Description
Notes et avis

Avis des internautes sur Eliah Sahil Organic Care ORGANIC FACE MASK SPIRULINA (0 avis)

pixel_trans
Il n'y a actuellement aucun avis pour cet article, soyez le premier à donner le votre.
pixel_trans
pixel_trans
[Ajouter votre commentaire]
Retour en haut

Conseils produits : 02 56 45 57 56

L’administrateur du site est actuellement en ligne ! Discuter - posez vos questions à l’administrateur du site